Being a quizmaster @kweezzz

(original post at http://sarangbasutkar.tumblr.com/ sept 26,2010)

Finally got a chance to become a quizmaster , once again . I miss those good old quiz days when quizzing was a part of daily events . Well , I hosted a quiz @kweezzz on twitter today at 11.45 am. The quiz was on “Movies , TV shows & more ” .It had 16 questions .With hundreds of answers for the questions on twitter , I had an amazing response from the participants . Some of them however found tht some questions were easy to google. However I wanted my first quiz on kweezzz to be quite easy . The quiz was on for abt 1.5 hrs with answers tweeted for each question along with the winners of each question . I also received tremendous responses from the audience who suggested how I could improve the online twitter quiz . On the whole , an amazing experience , as a quizmaster . Thanks a lot , @kweezzz for providing me this opportunity . Looking forward to host many such events .

“I Love Quizzing , Being a quizmaster is all fun ! “

2 Replies to “Being a quizmaster @kweezzz”

  1. Wonderful blog! I definitely love how it’s easy on my eyes and also the data are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which need to do the trick! Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

